Plebian Translation

Konorano Special Post

Published by

on

What is Konorano?

Answer: A popularity contest for best light novel, characters and illustrators.

Result of Kono Light Novel 2023

Male:
2nd Place – Chitose Saku

Female:
7th place – Nanase Yuzuki

11th place – Aomi Haru

14th place – Nishino Asuka

18th place – Uchida Yua

31th place – Hiiragi Yuuko

Illustrator

2nd place – Raemz

Light Novel(Bunko)

Chitose is in Ramune Bottle

Interviews

With the result of this round (Konorano2023), (Chiramune) entered the Hall of Fame of Konorano claiming the latest seat, I am very honoured.

Honestly, it is a pity that we weren’t able to win three straight titles, but I don’t have any regrets about it. Volumes 6, 6.5 and 7 were the volumes counted (for this competition). Apart from dedicating everything I have, I wrote a book that I can proudly say I have given my best for this book.

Above all, new novels are born one after another. This is the third year in a row that has had such a wonderful ranking, we got that love since the 1st volume. With more and more readers supporting us before I knew it, our friends supporting us have increased steadily. This is already an irreplaceable medal for me.

Although the challenge of Konorano has ended now, I wish what I wrote in the afterwords of Volume 7, would reach the hearts of everyone. I would be happy if I could change anything for tomorrow.

On the other hand, the second half of our story finally started. I will continue to work hard with these words which are important to me and Chiramune, I would appreciate it if you could follow me until the end, by extending the hand to the moon.

© Hiromu and raemz /Shogakukan “Gagaga Bunko”

Translation Credit – Kayl

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started